la la la

it don't mean a thing, if it ain't got that swing

currently listening: regina spektor September 13, 2006

Filed under: music — sp @ 10:23 pm

     Begin to Hope

 Regina Spektor :: Begin to Hope

tracks that i’ve listened to [i.e. have] and especially enjoy:
[1] Fidelity
[4] On the Radio

 

2 Responses to “currently listening: regina spektor”

  1. Lone Coyote Says:

    Just found your new blog. I feel the same way on Ob where my schedule has been very light the past 2 weeks. I am also distrubed at how unmotivated I am and that I have forgotten how to be normal. If I am not in the hospital, I don’t know what to do with myself. But I start L&D bright and early on Monday, so I too will then complain of having no time and too much stress. We can’t win.

  2. […] i previously posted about regina spektor as a “currently listening” selection.  and while i was checking out some concert calendars in anticipation of my upcoming family vacation practice rotation, i discovered that she’ll be performing at the Fillmore on Sun Oct 29.  good thing i was too busy to remember to buy david sedaris tickets [sorry david, but i’ve always been more of a music person than a comedy person.  plus, the concert tix are cheaper.] […]


Leave a Reply

